Cause there's a start and an end,
But it's not meant for us.
Saturday, 21 May 2011
Last blogged @ 11:27

Assalamualaikum.
Life's been miserable for me nowadays. Nah, no. Life's been interesting for me. Ups and downs everywhere I go. Interesting right? It's like a roller coaster life. At times, I'm uncertain even with my own feelings. I don't give a damn fuck about what others might say. I do treat guys the same. But there's ONLY O N E guy who will always be different from the others. Fuck it, fuck what others might think about me. I know myself well. Do you? Nah. You don't. :)

Fuck my life. I just wanna stop all this, focus more on what I should, and don't give a damn about anything. Cause hopes will end up into tears. Should stop all this, and come back at the right moment.

Was quite satisfied when I received back my examination papers and see my scores, not to forget, grades. For my Home Economics theory paper, well. I can't say much about it. To the teacher who marked my paper, please. Go dig your own grave. I should get full marks for my time plan, yet you only gave me two marks. FUCK IT. I could get 70+ for my theory paper, yet I only got 51.5/80. Consultation? I don't give a damn about it anymore. I just wanna get into Design and Technology next year. Not Food and Nutrition. But my hopes were crushed, ONCE AGAIN. Continue reading to find out.
For my Home Economics paper, I tried to fail, but I can't. For this particular question. I was given a cooking method. The question asked me for METHOD and DEFINITION.
EG:
*picture*
Method: Stir frying.
Definition: To fry food.

Nah. But still. I couldn't fail that paper. -.-' Just passed. I thought my hopes were there. BUT WHEN I SAW MY OVERALL MARKS, grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr! I got an A1. Form teacher even said that I might get F&N course next year. FML. I wan't D&T for godness sake. F it. Let's just wait for the end of the year.

For my other subjects, alhamdullilah. It's the first time ever I passed my Science in secondary school life. Since Sec One last year, I kept failing. I was actually quite proud of myself, especially for Physics. 24/34. Yes. Though I wasn't top in class, I saw myself improving. Chemistry bought me down. But overall, for my Physics, Chemistry and Biology, I passed all of them. :D
Mathematics? WOWWWWW. 30/100. Yes, I didn't pass. Yet I can say, I'm proud of myself. I usually got 20 or below since last year. Quite a big improvement for myself. Alhamdullilah :D Overall marks, I failed two subjects. Fuck History. I NEED MY HALF MARKS TO PASS. FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF IT! Nevermind. Next semester, Geography. Kill me somebodeh!

But still. I am quite satisfied with myself. Yes, I do fail. I know, I can do better. I am improving, but not that fast. I improve slowly :>


I'm done here.
Assalamualaikum.


Disclaimer
Photobucket

Place where I express what I feel
Profile
Firah Azmi, 1997
Read, or leave.
Ain't born to please you.

Updating once a week.

Next page
BESTFRIEND❀

Cyber
Firah Azmi

Create Your Badge
Archives
April 2011 May 2011 June 2011 July 2011 August 2011